Hardwood Blacktop Exclusive Mixes

These are collections of previously released material by these artists that I put together to help promote their projects and their careers.  The impetus behind these projects is not to provide you the music of an artist for free that you would otherwise pay for, it is to expose you to the great music these artists have released.  Please patronize artists who make the music that you like.  More mixes on the way soon.

Despot – Little Guy, High Horse


Raider Klan – No Fakin’ Tha Phonk and Psvlms, Prvyxrs, & Incvntvtixns

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s